X preloader

List of accepted jurisdictions for corporate clients

Nexpay accepted jurisdictions corporate Nexpay only provides its services in the countries listed below. If your company is incorporated in any of these countries, you are eligible to open an account.

The fact that a country is mentioned on this list doesn't guarantee account opening. This is only one of the criteria which we assess when evaluating potential clients. Please note that this list is only indicative, and we reserve the right to update it without notice at any time.

Please also take into account that we are not able to work with companies from certain industries.

Legal entities incorporated in these jurisdictions are able to open an account with Nexpay:
Europe Asia & Pacific South America North America Africa Middle east Arab states
A Andorra, Austria Australia
B Belgium, Bulgaria Bhutan Bermuda, Brazil
C Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic China, Cook Islands Chile, Curacao Canada
D Denmark
E Estonia
F Finland, France
G Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guernsey Grenada
H Hungary Hong Kong Sar Honduras
I Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy India
J Jersey Japan
K Kazakhstan Kuwait
L Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg
M Madeira, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro Macao Sar, Malaysia Madagascar
N Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway Nepal, New Zealand Niger
P Poland, Portugal Papua New Guinea Peru
R Romania
S San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea Sint Maarten, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname Saint Pierre and Miquelon Sao Tome, South Africa, Swaziland Saudi Arabia
T Taiwan, Timor Leste, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu Turks and Caicos Togo Tunisia
U Ukraine, United Kingdom Uruguay United States of America
V Vatican City
Z Zambia

We use cookies to improve your experience and analyse site's usage. By using our site, you consent to cookies.