List of accepted jurisdictions for individuals

Nexpay accepted jurisdictions individuals Nexpay only provides its services to the citizens or residents of the countries listed below. If your country isn’t included on the list, unfortunately we won’t be able to open an account for you.

The fact that a country is mentioned on this list doesn't guarantee account opening. This is only one of the criteria which we assess when evaluating potential clients.

Please note that this list is only indicative, and we reserve the right to update it without notice at any time.

For corporations, there is a separate list of accepted jurisdictions for corporate clients.

Citizens or residents of these countries are able to open accounts with Nexpay:
Europe Asia & Pacific South America North America Africa Middle east Arab states
A Andorra, Armenia, Austria Australia, Azerbaijan Argentina, Aruba
B Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria Bangladesh, Bhutan Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands Burkina Faso Bahrain
C Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic China, Cook Islands Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao Canada Cameroon, Comoros
D Denmark Dominica, Dominican Republic
E Estonia Ecuador, El Salvador Egypt
F Finland, France
G Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey Guam Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana Gabon, Gambia, Ghana
H Hungary Hong Kong Sar, China Honduras
I Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy India, Indonesia
J Jersey Japan
K Kazakhstan, Kiribati Kuwait
L Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg Lesotho
M Madeira, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro Macao Sar, China, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mongolia Mexico Madagascar Mauritania, Morocco
N Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway Nepal, New Zealand Niger
O Oman
P Poland, Portugal Papua New Guinea Peru
R Romania, Russia Rwanda
S San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Sri Lanka St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname Saint Pierre and Miquelon Sao Tome, South Africa, Swaziland Saudi Arabia Seychelles
T Turkey Taiwan, China, Thailand, Timor Leste, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu Turks and Caicos Togo Tunisia
U Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America Uzbekistan Uruguay United Arab Emirates
V Vatican City
Z Zambia


We use cookies to improve your experience and analyse site's usage. By using our site, you consent to cookies.